Secondary Education/Foundations of Education

CERTIFICATION, B.S. Ed.
Spanish
English
French
Social Studies

Certification, M.Ed. Tracks:


Math/Science


English


Social Studies


Ed. Leadership

SEFE Courses -- 2007/2008

Liberal Studies Program

Emeriti Faculty

 

The Stroumbakis Scholarship 

 

Alumni News

 

Mathematics, Science, and Technology Education Center

 

 

Faculty

Name

Room

Phone

Position

Email

Edwin P. Christmann, Ph.D.

114 MEB

724.738.2319

Professor & Chairman

 

 

edwin.christmann@sru.edu

 

 

Richard Altenbaugh, Ph.D.

116 MEB

724.738.2862

Professor

richard.altenbaugh@sru.edu

Padma Anand, Ed.D.

127 MEB

724.738.2271

Professor

padma.anand@sru.edu

John L. Badgett, Ph.D.

216 MEB

724.738.2318

Professor

john.badgett@sru.edu

John K. Hicks, Ph.D.

212D MEB

724.738.2449 Assistant Professor

john.hicks@sru.edu

Caryn S. Trapp, M.Ed.

208C MEB

724.738.2307 Assistant Professor

caryn.trapp@sru.edu

Patsy Ann Johnson, Ph.D.

212 MEB

724.738.2317

Professor

patsy.johnson@sru.edu

Jeffrey Lehman, Ph.D.

116 MEB

724.738.2311

Professor & Graduate Coordinator

jeffrey.lehman@sru.edu

Mark Mraz, Ph.D.

208D MEB

724.738.2288

Assistant Professor

mark.mraz@sru.edu

Junko Yamamoto, Ed.D.

206 MEB

724.738.2313

Instructor

junko.yamamoto@sru.edu

Patricia Castor

114 MEB

724.738.2312

Secretary

patricia.castor@sru.edu